Book 2 in the Queen of Thieves series by Andy Peloquin is Coming!

Release Announcement Thief of the Night Guild

Hello Lovelies,
Andy Peloquin is launching Book 2 in Queen of Thieves series on July 18th, and both the pre-order, and the first book (Child of the Night Guild, here’s my review in case you missed it!) are being set at 99 cents! What? I know, right! I am totally snapping this up!

What’s this series about? Ruthless criminals are made, not born. Queen of Thieves—an insight into the transformation from innocent child to thief and killer willing to do anything to save the ones she loves.  

​​ Thief of the Night Guild (Queen of Thieves Book 2)

“I am Ilanna, Journeyman of House Hawk. I do the impossible.”

A cunning thief of unrivaled ingenuity, Ilanna is determined to secure her freedom. Nothing will prevent her escape from the Night Guild’s callous cruelty, not even the most powerful man in Praamis, Duke Phonnis.Commanding a crew of pickpockets, bounty hunters, poisoners, and assassins, Ilanna schemes to disgrace the Duke. She must survive blackmail, a bloodthirsty rival syndicate, and enemies within her own House to claim her spoils: vengeance for the deaths of her friends and gold to buy independence.But all Ilanna’s skill may not suffice to protect the one person who matters most: her son.
Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Scott Lynch will love Queen of Thieves…
(And, as much as I enjoyed the first book, I bet I will too! Also, isn’t that cover ABSOLUTELY awesome!) 
Grab your pre-order for 99 cents.
Not sure you’re ready for this one? Well, grab a sneak peek of Thief of the Night Guild (the First Five Chapters) on Instafreebie.
And if you haven’t gotten the first book, Child of the Night Guild yet, (seriously, as much as I’ve talked about how awesome this book is, how have you not gotten it yet? But if you’re new to the blog, or just haven’t gotten around to it yet, now’s the time!) it is available for a buck. Take a peek inside

Until next time, 

Keep Reading!